• My basket
    Quantity
    Price
  • Your Shopping Basket is empty.

Total — £ (ex. VAT)

Our International Advertising and Graphic Design Events

Our D&AD global events range from unmissable lectures to intimate masterclasses. Regardless of the size of event, our speakers are always world-class, our exhibitions only feature the very best creative work, and our Awards Ceremonies are always parties to behold.
Your shopping basket has been updated.
View Your Basket & Checkout
Your shopping basket has been updated.
D&AD Dinner With Luke Powell and Jody Hudson-Powell
The brothers will be joining D&AD President Naresh Ramchandani for Dinner to talk through their work from early beginnings, to blockbuster projects, as well as looking to the future. 21 April 6pm BST (1pm EST, 10am PT).
D&AD Dinner With Adapt
Josie Tucker and Richard Ashton, two creatives and climate activists, will be joining D&AD President Naresh Ramchandani for Dinner and a chat. 2 June 6pm BST (1pm EST, 10am PT).

Keep Up To Date

Sign up for updates on President's Lectures, festival announcements, and of course, the latest D&AD News.

Your shopping basket has been updated.
View Your Basket & Checkout
Your shopping basket has been updated.

D&AD Masterclasses

Our masterclasses bring together creatively curious people from agencies, businesses and brands around the world.

We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better.
You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Don't show this message again